Home > blog > What Is Kiss and Ride? Part 2

What Is Kiss and Ride? Part 2

I created this blog/column to discuss dating and life. The main point of this column is to be an advice column (think Dear Abby or Dan Savage) but with a twist of my own. In addition, I will also provide my own anecdotes and stories as we progress.

Questions? Use the widget in the sidebar to ask me questions (subject optional).  Don’t hold back. Ask me anything you want an answer to and I will answer to the best of my ability to help! I will reply with the question in the post with my best response.

Please use an alias or let me know you don’t want your real name used.

Categories: blog Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

